Broadway Ballads Van Craven Format: Audio CD

$14.99 $11.24
(You save $3.75)
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Broadway Ballads Van Craven  Format: Audio CD 

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Phantom Of The Opera: Music Of The Night
  2. The Phantom Of The Opera: All I Ask Of You
  3. Les Miserables: I Dreamed A Dream
  4. A Little Night Music: Send in the Clowns
  5. Fiddler On The Roof: Sunrise, Sunset
  6. The Music Man: Till There Was You
  7. Gay Divorce: Night and Day
  8. Porgy and Bess: Sumertime
  9. Show Boat: Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  10. Whoopee: Makin' Whoopee

In most cases, most of the funds from our sales go to the families that own the items. The items are sold for the Estate or the family of the Estate. Wendell Keefer Estate Sales in Fontana California. We sell thousands of items online.

All of our items are from Estate Sales. Most of the sales could not be conducted at the client’s home, so we pack everything up for them and sell everything online.

We usually do not know the families, so we are not aware of smoking and pets. If we are aware, we will try and let you know. We clean items as best as possible, but you may need to do a more thorough cleaning.

We do our best to have satisfied customers, so please contact us if you any issues with your purchase.

Please view our pictures as part of our description.